Committee Members and Staff

Poinsettia Power Committee Members

Donna Haines
Lee Harmon
Elizabeth Jacklin
Karen Lennon
Vicky Mason
Claire Olsen
Linda Ryan
Rachel Simon
Donna Thaagaard

Council on Aging Staff Members

Bonnie Ares Royster, Director of Development
Taylor Gilmour, Fundraising Associate
Laura Adams, Development Secretary
Komal Manghra, Manager of Meal Services



Openings Now Available in Our Adult Day Club!

Openings are now available in our Adult Day Club.  To learn more or schedule a personal tour, call 772-223-7843 today!

Kane House Calls - Bringing Quality Medical Care Home to You!

If it's difficult for you to get to the doctor, the Day Medical Center will send a team member to you. Our House Calls program is now available for those who qualify.  
Call 772-223-7864 to learn more!