fbpx

Our Team

The Council on Aging's staff is available to answer your questions and provide direction and support. Please feel free to contact any member of our Executive Team for assistance.

Administration

President & CEO


Karen Ripper

kkripper@kanecenter.org
772-223-7846

Director of Operations Infrastructure

Adam LevensonNew 175x250Adam Levenson
alevenson@kanecenter.org
772-223-7830

Chief Philanthropic Officer


Michele Leigh Jacobs

mjacobs@kanecenter.org
772-223-7803

Marketing and Community Outreach Manager


Chelsey Matheson

Chief Financial Officer

Denise Johnson

 

Carmen Wallace
cwallace@kanecenter.org
772-223-7838

Director of Human Resources


Sandra Martinez

smartinez@kanecenter.org
772-223-7834

Operations

Director of Case Management & Meal Services

Annette LopezNew 175x250Annette Lopez
alopez@kanecenter.org
772-223-7848

Director of Adult Day Health Services

Phyllis Brown 175x250Phyllis Brown
pbrown@kanecenter.org
772-223-7843

Office Manager, Joseph C. & Ann S. Day Medical Center

Megan Merrifiel 175x250

Megan Merrifield
mmerrifield@kanecenter.org
772-223-7864

Membership and Program Coordinator

Lisa Bharath

Lisa Bharath
lbharath@kanecenter.org
772-223-7807

Board of Directors

The Council on Aging of Martin County benefits from the strong leadership of its Board of Directors, which is comprised of community leaders who generously give of their time and expertise to better the lives of seniors in our community.

Chair

Nicki Schoonover

Vice Chair

Steve McGovern

Secretary

Dr. Neil Boland

Treasurer

Greg Nuttall

Past Chair

Kathryn Spencer

Directors

Charles R. Cleaver

William G. Clifford

Gary Merritt

Gertrude Rodgers

Preethi Sekharan

James Simoneau

Michael J. Tommeraas

The Charles & Rae Kane Center, 900 SE Salerno Road, Stuart, FL 34997

Area Agency on Aging

area-agency-on-aging-palm-beaches.jpg
© 2017 The Kane Center. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Growth Squad.

Search